Women’s Players From Illinois in the 2021 Transfer Portal

The 2021 transfer portal has been exceptionally active, with more than 830 Division-I players looking for a new school, according to WBB Blog.

Of those players, at least 27 played at an Illinois high school and they’re listed below. As of April 12, nine of the players had committed to a new school.

2021 Transfer Portal Breakdown by High School Class:

  • 2020: 7
  • 2019: 7
  • 2018: 3
  • 2017: 7
  • 2016: 3

Editor’s note: Last updated on April 12, 2021.

PlayerPositionHigh SchoolHS Class2020-21 College2021-22 College
Chatori TylerGArgo2018UNC GreensboroUndecided
Ashley KonkleFBenet2019Western MichiganUndecided
Treasure ThompsonPFBolingbrook2020LSUEastern Michigan
Amara GrahamGBrooks2016Texas-Rio Grande ValleyUndecided
Jeniah ThompsonWCarterville2020Southern IllinoisJohn A. Logan (juco)
Nadia Thorman-McKeyFEvanston2018Chicago StateUndecided
Addaya MooreGGranite City2017CincinnatiWestern Illinois
Karli SeayGHomewood-Flossmoor2017LSUUndecided
Michelle PruittFHomewood-Flossmoor2017UTEPUndecided
Ambranette StorrGKankakee2020Drake, Moberly Area CCGrand Canyon
Kimeira BurksGKenwood2019UICUndecided
Jenna CotterCLockport2020IUPUIUndecided
Rachel KentWMaine West2019St. LouisIUPUI
Demi BurdickFMarshall2017UT-MartinEast Tennessee State
Sam MitchellGMontini2019UABOmaha
Frankie KokkinesGMontini2019Southern IllinoisUndecided
Ra'Shamani WebbGNormal West2020Chicago StateMiami Dade (juco)
Ahsha SpencerGOak Park-River Forest2019UICUndecided
Jealissa PresswoodGPhillips2017UICUndecided
Kourtney CraneGRichwoods2018Chicago StateUndecided
Angela PerryCRochester2017Bowling GreenUndecided
Sierra BellGSchlarman2016Purdue Fort WayneUndecided
Jada ThorpeGSimeon2019Kansas StateUndecided
Macy WeaverFStillman Valley2017ArkansasSouthern Miss
Kylie FeuerbachGSycamore2020Iowa StateUndecided
Fantasia BainesFThornwood2020Illinois StateJackson State
Kiara LewisPGWhitney Young2016SyracuseClemson